Day 2 Hear me out

I decided to make this as my daily journal. Well, this is all about sharing and I’d like to share my life.

Yes, I’m not so ok now. I’m in trouble.

But I need to let this out and have a solution rather than just breakdown and cry.

Again, I’m so tired. Even the closest one to me, my mom doesn’t support me.

Today, I have to finish a deck. But I can’t concentrate at home. She keeps on shouting, yelling. She doesn’t understand.

Everyone here doesn’t care. They don’t listen to me. So I might as well try to let the world listen to me. Maybe at least one will.

Leave a Reply

